Alyssa Milano News!

Posted: April 21, 2009 in Alyssa Milano, Eric Christian Olsen, Holly Marie Combs, Melrose Place, Shannen Doherty
I'm so happy that Alyssa grew her hair back out.  I hated the short style on her.

I'm so happy that Alyssa grew her hair back out. I hated the short style on her.

Who doesn’t love Alyssa Milano?  I’ve loved the gal since here days on Who’s the Boss.  Then she joined Melrose, and I was ecstatic.  But her time on Melrose was short, b/c then she started a little show with Shannen Doherty and Holly Marie Combs called Charmed.  Now, I’m Shannen Doherty’s #1 fan.  I have been for years.  So, I was beyond thrilled when I found out Shannen AND Alyssa would be on the same show.  It was a dream come true for me.  But then the two ladies had to have their diva tantrums (I blame both of them b/c there’s always 2 sides to a story, it couldn’t have been Shannen all alone), and Shannen left Charmed.  I stuck with the show b/c while I was a bit sore with Alyssa, I still loved her, lol.  Anywho, Alyssa has been off the radar for quite some time.  In fact, she’s even doing zit remedy commercials.  That’s sad.  😦  But the times, they are a changing!  Alyssa has landed a pilot for a not yet titled ABC comedy.  So far the only stars on the show are Alyssa and Eric Christian Olsen.  They will be bf/gf and the premise is that he is torn between his old friend and his potential new life with Alyssa.  Doesn’t sound all that promising, but I’ll watch it just to check in on Alyssa.

Funny guy, Eric Christian Olsen

Funny guy, Eric Christian Olsen

I’m keeping my fingers crossed that this will be Alyssa’s big comeback.  What do you think?

Comments
  1. j sommers says:

    alyssa is so hot i blow my load everytime i look at her beautifull tanned skin and her sexy legs wow

  2. j sommers says:

    god she is so sexy ,,,,alyssa if you want a man who cares and understand /////i,m that man gorgeous ////love jeff kitchener ontario

  3. looking for celebrity gossips is the thing i do each day, i love to hear the latest celebrity gossips `

Leave a Reply

