Hottie o’ the day: Kellan Lutz

Posted: May 4, 2009 in 90210, Hottie o' the day, Kellan Lutz, Twilight

hottie-o-the-day-logo1 (Introducing my new Hottie o’ the Day Logo!!!!)

Well, I think this guy is HOT and I noticed that my blog is getting a lot of hits for this guy, so it’s only fair that I satisfy my need as well as your’s, lol.  

For those that don’t know, Kellan has a recurring role on the new 90210 and also stars in the Twilight films.  I hope we’ll be seeing more of him on 90210.  I mean, come on, we need a new Steve Sanders and he fits the bill 100%!

Enjoy!

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Kellan Lutz

Comments
  1. twilightaddict55 says:

    He rocks. ❤

Leave a Reply

