The Hills Logo

She’s Baaaaaaack!!!!!

Kristin Cavallari

Kristin Cavallari

Well, gang, Kristin Cavallari has confirmed that she is replacing Lauren Conrad next season on “The Hills”!!!!  In recent interviews, it has been revealed that Kristin has been more involved in the stories than we even knew.  First off, Kristin is the culprit who introduced Heidi Montag-Pratt to her current husband, Spencer Pratt.  Also, Kristin used to date Brody Jenner.  So, the storyline on the next season of “The Hills” will play upon the tension between Kristin and Brody.  Also, Audrina Patridge IS indeed returning to “The Hills” next season…this coming weeks after it was announced that she was getting her own show.  Other cast members returning are Brody Jenner, Heidi Montag-Pratt, Spencer Pratt, Lo Bosworth, Justin Bobby, and Stephanie Pratt.  There will also be new cast members, but their identities have not been confirmed yet.

Kristin Cavallari and Brody Jenner

Kristin Cavallari and Brody Jenner

 

Audrina Patridge and Lo Bosworth

Audrina Patridge and Lo Bosworth

 

Heidi Montag-Pratt and Spencer Pratt

Heidi Montag-Pratt and Spencer Pratt

I’m really excited about this news!  What do you think?  No matter what, The Hills are still alive!!!!  Yippee!!!

Comments
  1. kate says:

    I love how you guys work so hard on the show. I loved it so much. I would watch every show that was on. I loved Spencer the most, because was is so cute to me. I am glad he married Heidi. They are a cute couple to me. I am glad there is more of the shows, because I miss it to deaf. Well I love watching you guys grow up and out.

Leave a Reply

