Days of Our Lives: Bye Bye Arianna :(

Posted: October 20, 2010 in Days of Our Lives, Joseph Mascolo, Lindsay Hartley

Am I the only one that is EXTREMELY upset that the beautiful and talented Lindsay Hartley is leaving “Days of Our Lives”?  Lindsay was my favorite actress on “Passions” where she played Theresa Lopez-Fitzgerald-Winthrop, so I was beyond excited when she joined the cast of my favorite soap, “Days of Our Lives” as Arianna Hernandez.  Then the show had to go and get rid of her.  😦  I know she’s going to resurface in December on an ABC soap opera, but I can’t get into another show.  I’m really going to miss seeing her face every day.  And to add insult to injury, the show isn’t just having her move out of town, they’re killing her.  I know on soaps that that doesn’t mean much.  So, I’m just hoping that Stefano (Joseph Mascolo) secretly steals her comatose body and holds her hostage to one day unleash her on the town of Salem. 

Lindsay Hartley

I believe Lindsay’s last air date will be this Friday, 10/22/10.  How do you all feel about Lindsay leaving Salem???

Comments
  1. shannon says:

    Dont care for her or her story line. I have been watching Days for decades and honestly the story lines are getting more and more boring, stretched out to long and extremely predictable. The father daughter was very predictable by the way it was set up among other situations. This show really needs to get juicy again, add some characters, and ignite the current actors. EJ needs to calm down liked him better when he was trying to be nice that is for sure.

  2. toya says:

    Arianna( Lindsay) is now on ALL my Children as an old fling of Jake inSalem city.I really prefer watching her on Days of our Lives and also on Passion. I think the writer Corday has really lost a very talent actress.The writer’s on Days of our lives need to limit some of their unnecessarily scenes suchas; prolonging the paternity of chloe baby, sammie and EJ finding out about Sidney. The switch of the paternity test by the grandmother etc. I have been a faithful Days fan every since I was a little child ,but I’m getting BORED or maybe the writer’s are getting elderly and it’s becoming too hard for them to keep up. Lol . I know there are others that feel the same way also.

Leave a Reply

