Hottie o’ the day: Josh Henderson

Posted: May 5, 2009 in 90210, Channing Tatum, Desperate Housewives, Hottie o' the day, Josh Henderson, Nicolette Sheridan

hottie-o-the-day-logo2

So, I mentioned Josh Henderson the other day when I did my blog about the hunks of Desperate Housewives.  Since then, I figured this guy deserved his own post.  Josh has been making the rounds in movies and TV.  I first took notice of him when he played Brett in the Channing Tatum flick “Step Up”.  Since then, Josh joined Desperate Housewives for 1 season playing Edie Britt’s (Nicolette Sheridan) nephew, Austin.  This season, Josh appeared on 3 episodes of the new 90210 as Sean.  His story on 90210 is still dangling, so I wouldn’t rule out a return from him.  I checked out his imdb profile, but it appears he isn’t working on any new projects at the moment.  Well, hope you enjoy!

Josh Henderson

Josh Henderson

Josh Henderson

Josh Henderson

Josh Henderson and a friend

Josh Henderson and a friend

Josh Henderson collage

Josh Henderson collage

Josh Henderson

Josh Henderson

Leave a comment